Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

About the Library: Contact

Learn more about the Langston Hughes Memorial Library.

Library Contact Information

Department

Contact Information

Library

Email Library

Circulation

484-365-7367

Interlibrary Loan

Email ILL

Reference

484-365-7365


 

Name Title Office Phone
Damion Beckett Library Services Specialist 201A 484-365-7352
Reachell Chambers Library Services Specialist 211B 484-365-7358
Simone Clunie Cataloging & Systems Librarian 211A 484-365-7357
Daniel De Kok Reference & Special Collections Assistant 109 484-365-7269
Jessica Garner Special Collections Librarian & Archivist 114 484-365-7370
Bonnie Horn Interlibrary Loan Technician 207 484-365-7356
Doris Hughes Office Assistant 101 484-365-7267
Ugochi Nwachuku Reference Librarian 216 484-365-7350
Sophia Sotilleo Access Services Librarian 213 484-365-7261
Karen Vaught Office Assistant 204 484-365-7265
Robin Wilson Program Assistant 209 484-365-7366

Floor Directory

1st Floor

Special Collections and Archives

Serials

2nd Floor

24/7 Computer Commons

Audiovisual Collection

Circulation & Reference Desks

Curriculum Collection

New Books and Periodicals

Reference Collection

3rd Floor

Classrooms: 301, 302, 307, 309, 310

Computer Commons

Group Study Rooms

Quiet Study Rooms

4th Floor

Room 401

Roslyn Woods Bogle Reading Room